play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carsline Ltd

At Carsline Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carsline Ltd

Carsline Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Rick S on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would like to say how pleased I am with my purchase from Carsline. The description of the car was spot on when I arrived at their unit to view. Being kept inside all the cars are very clean & looked after. I had a couple of things I ask them to do before I agreed the purchase, these were all done & handled very professionally & I picked the car up 2 days later & drove it home. I've had the car a month now & all is excellent!! I found the dealer very thorough, knowledgeable & very helpful I would highly recommend, thank you Ricky stockwell

    Reply from Carsline Ltd on 28/08/17

    thank you Ricky!!


  • 5

    very efficient and professional.

    By Deark H on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service in all aspects. Genuine people who are very helpful and professional. Very happy with the two cars I bought. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall Insignia - Warranty Negated by Carsline

    By Simon D on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Vauxhall Insignia purchased in great condition, very happy with the initial service I received, however, The car needed a new screen wash pump as it was leaking, Carsline initially said they would cover the cost of the repair which was only 60 pounds, but 3 months later & repetitive emails, I have still not been refunded the cost of the repair. Very disappointed the warranty was negated by Carsline for such a small amount.


  • 5

    One of the few genuine, honest car dealers.

    By Alex D on 11 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service, genuine guy who wants to leave happy customers. 5 star warranty. When the car we bought broke down he went above and beyond to get it sorted out for us.


  • 5

    Steer clear of this one...

    By Jeferson O on 05 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    You only really know a dealer when things go wrong... I recently bought a car from Carsline and took it to my local Toyota main dealer for servicing straight away. They advised me that the car has had repairs which are consistent with a minor accident (front bumper resprayed and with broken fixtures) and that the bodywork is still damaged on the underneath, which I couldn't see when I inspected the vehicle. It's been less than 30 days from my purchase, so I've been trying to return the vehicle to Carsline or at least get some form of compensation, as it is my right by law, but so far, no success.

    Reply from Carsline Ltd on 09/12/17

    Hi Jeferson, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review we were somewhat surprised however as to why you believe we deserve such a low rating. We would consider that the evidence of damage sustained to the vehicle previously which has been identified by Toyota has been repaired to a commercially acceptable standard. If a defect has been identified by themselves we would request that the vehicle is returned to ourselves to allow us to appraise and address the concern in question. If you no longer want the vehicle we will be happy to refund you the purchase price upon the vehicle being returned to our premises and the satisfactory completion of an inspection confirming the condition of the vehicle being the same as when it was accepted by yourself.


  • 5

    Great car and service

    By Graham S on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They delivered the car which was immaculate and had all the correct paper work and checks. Very polite and courteous service. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carsline Ltd

Telephone:
07453 776466 01494 783804

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday 09:30 - 18:30
Friday 09:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Carsline Ltd

Address:
Unit E CHILTERN COMMERCE CENTRE,
ASHERIDGE ROAD,
CHESHAM,
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE,
HP5 2PY