play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carsline Ltd

At Carsline Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carsline Ltd

Carsline Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying our Car today

    By Cheryla C on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating, Friendly,Helpful, Patient and honest, we are very happy with our car, very fair and competitively priced, Excellent Experience!


  • 5

    Trustful company

    By Dalius J on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service! I bought a car and very happy to deal with this company. The car is in good condition as was told on advert, real mileage, no misguiding information, no lies or other manipulation. The guy was helpful with buying documents, helped me with road tax and warranty and DVLA. Company owner did everything what hi promised, was good experience. Highly recomending. I’m giving great feedback to Carsline they did good job, in searching to buy a car I meet other companies which was a lot of lies and mistrust. Respect, for making car buying experience easy and simple. Dalius

    Reply from Carsline Ltd on 09/09/18

    Hi Dalius, Thank you for your review and recommendation.


  • 5

    Amazing After Sales Care

    By Karen K on 01 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Carsline Team have been professional and extremely helpful. I can not recommend them highly enough. Their after sales care is fabulous.


  • 5

    Carsline Garage

    By Robert O on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, Carsline made my day. The Manager was very kind and easy to talk to

    Reply from Carsline Ltd on 03/06/18

    Thank you Mr robert it was our pleasure.


  • 5

    buying a car in a lot easyer way

    By Gigi P on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    it was a very pleasant experience to work with the guys from Carsline ltd. Even they help me with give me a car until the process for lending money was finished. Very helpful and a lot of advices on how to get trough the process of buying a car. I would recommend to anybody who want to buy a car and having no problems at all. I can really say that is a 5 stars company!

    Reply from Carsline Ltd on 03/06/18

    thank you so much for kind words


  • 5

    Amazing and Honest people

    By Jeyathevaraj T on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest people to deal with and I am recommending my friends to them.

    Reply from Carsline Ltd on 03/06/18

    Thank you so much


  • 5

    No purchase but excellent

    By Ryan V on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although didn’t end up purchasing the car through no fault of the dealer. The team was extremely helpful and not pushy to make the sale. They were willing to offer another vehicle that would suit my needs. Excellent selection of very well looked after cars. I was even offerred a MOT when due.

    Reply from Carsline Ltd on 19/05/18

    “thank you for the kind words”


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Ataras T on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good value of money. Great customer service. Car is running fine without any issues.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mrs Karen H on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great service provided. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Perfection

    By Paul O on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from Carsline Ltd in Chesham, and the complete customer experience and aftercare has been impeccable. I called the company out of office hours on a Sunday, and the owner, Jay, volunteered to drive circa 25 miles from his home to allow me to view the car. Over the course of that month, me, my wife and father took the car on 3 test drives, including a round trip of 30 miles, so a mechanic friend of mine in Watford could inspect the vehicle. Kev confirmed the car was in perfect working order and gave it a clean bill of health. A fortnight after the sale, Jay even drove 5 miles from Carsline premises to my home in Chartridge, just to replace the bulb in the courtesy light, as he knew I had a young child and it would make it easier to get my daughter in and out of her car seat. Throughout this entire process, Jay's proven himself to be extremely helpful, friendly and genuine, and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car from Carsline.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carsline Ltd

Telephone:
07453 776466 01494 783804

Opening times

Monday 09:45 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:45 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:45 - 18:30
Thursday 09:45 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 10:15 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Carsline Ltd

Address:
Unit E CHILTERN COMMERCE CENTRE,
ASHERIDGE ROAD,
CHESHAM,
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE,
HP5 2PY