play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carsline Ltd

At Carsline Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carsline Ltd

Carsline Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No purchase but excellent

    By Ryan V on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although didn’t end up purchasing the car through no fault of the dealer. The team was extremely helpful and not pushy to make the sale. They were willing to offer another vehicle that would suit my needs. Excellent selection of very well looked after cars. I was even offerred a MOT when due.

    Reply from Carsline Ltd on 19/05/18

    “thank you for the kind words”


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Ataras T on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good value of money. Great customer service. Car is running fine without any issues.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Mrs Karen H on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great service provided. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Perfection

    By Paul O on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from Carsline Ltd in Chesham, and the complete customer experience and aftercare has been impeccable. I called the company out of office hours on a Sunday, and the owner, Jay, volunteered to drive circa 25 miles from his home to allow me to view the car. Over the course of that month, me, my wife and father took the car on 3 test drives, including a round trip of 30 miles, so a mechanic friend of mine in Watford could inspect the vehicle. Kev confirmed the car was in perfect working order and gave it a clean bill of health. A fortnight after the sale, Jay even drove 5 miles from Carsline premises to my home in Chartridge, just to replace the bulb in the courtesy light, as he knew I had a young child and it would make it easier to get my daughter in and out of her car seat. Throughout this entire process, Jay's proven himself to be extremely helpful, friendly and genuine, and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car from Carsline.


  • 5

    The help was fantastic not pushy

    By Russell S on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The cars looked great the service was exceptional l have no hesitation in recommending this dealer. I will talk to him first before l buy my next car


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Alena S on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure for buy, good knowledge of the cars. Cars are looked after to ensure the quality is met. If you like the car and you can't view it immediately he will put it to one side for you so you can view it before anyone else (like he done for me). Car I bought from him had advisory on MOT which he had clear without any haggle so my MOT is clean and my car sound. His pricing is also good. I have checked against eBay and auto trader and he had the best price for my car in 45 miles. I can only recommend this garage. You get well looked after if you buy from them.


  • 5

    Great at customer communication

    By Rado T on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great at customer communication, very knowledgeable and delivered an excellent cars. I am very satisfied!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Emma J on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Carsline has been a pleasure. When buying a car, you hope that you deal with someone who genuinely cares about the customer and the quality of vehicle they're selling. They were all the above and helped us to fix an issue with a fuse qucikly and efficiently after purchasing the car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    great place to buy a sensibly priced car.

    By Chris D on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    good service,good price, good cars -thorough preparation before handover. great after sales service.


  • 5

    Quality Cars and competitive prices

    By Jeffy G on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle from CarslineLtd on behalf of my daughter. The service offered to my daughter and myself was second to none. We experienced a minor problem with the car this was sorted out both speedily and efficiently by the sales person Jay who went the extra mile to avoid any further problems. I would recommend Carsline to anyone looking for a quality low mileage car at a really competitive price. J Gould Reading


‹ Prev Next ›

Carsline Ltd

Telephone:
07453 776466 01494 783804

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 18:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 18:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 18:30
Thursday 09:30 - 18:30
Friday 09:30 - 18:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Carsline Ltd

Address:
Unit E CHILTERN COMMERCE CENTRE,
ASHERIDGE ROAD,
CHESHAM,
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE,
HP5 2PY